2019 Musicians 
 2019 Adjudicators 
Hosted by the 
Watters School
May 25th & 26th 2019
Anne Hall
Denver, CO
Brian Glynn
South Carolina
Brian Boyce
Deirdre Penk O'Donnell
Vancouver, Canada
Thank you to our sponsors: 
Tir na Greine School
Aranmore Academy
Kelly Academy
Gilleoghan Irish Dance
Drake School

Ryan Carroll
Ontario, Canada
Colleen Farrell Martin
New Jersey
Matthew Martin
New Jersey